SAGICOR FINANCIAL CORPORATION LIMITED NOTICE OF CHANGES

Following the completion of the Scheme of Arrangement between Sagicor Financial Corporation Limited ("the Company") and its shareholders, the Company wishes to advise that it has been delisted from the London Stock Exchange and has applied to be delisted from the Barbados Stock Exchange and the Trinidad and Tobago Stock Exchange.

Sagicor Financial Company Ltd. ("New Sagicor"), the sole shareholder of the Company, has approved a change in directors of the Company to mirror the directors of New Sagicor. As a result, the following persons ceased to be directors of the Company with effect from December 17, 2019.

- 1. Andrew Aleong
- 2. Jeannine Comma
- 3. Marjorie Fyffe-Campbell
- 4. Richard Kellman
- 5. Richard P Young
- 6. William Lucie-Smith

The former Bye-laws of the Company provided for a minimum of 7 and a maximum of 12 directors. The Bye-laws have been amended to provide for a minimum of 3 and a maximum of 15 directors. Bye-laws 37, 38 and 39 of the Company, as amended, now mirror corresponding bye-laws of New Sagicor in relation to the board composition, board classification and term of office of the directors.

With the amendment to the Bye-laws of the Company eight (8) new directors have been appointed. The directors of the Company as of December 23, 2019 are as follows:

- 1. Timothy Hodgson, Chairman (new)
- 2. Archibald Campbell (new)
- 3. Keith Duncan (new)
- 4. Stephen Facey (new)
- 5. Mahmood Khimji (new)
- 6. Douglas Fridrik (Rik) Parkhill (new)
- 7. Reza Satchu (new)
- 8. Aviva Shneider (new)
- 9. Stephen McNamara
- 10. Sir Hilary Beckles
- 11. Peter Clarke
- 12. Monish Dutt
- 13. Dodridge Miller
- 14. John Shettle Jr

The Company wishes to thank the outgoing directors for their sterling service to the Company.

Dated this 23rd day of December 2019

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Althea C. Hazzard Corporate Secretary

